Hello World!

I haven’t taken a lot of programming courses yet, actually I had just recently finished my first programming course, but I suppose many programmers can relate to me. The very first thing I will never forget in my first programming class is my first program, and that is my own Hello World program. We were taught on how to print “Hello World” using C Language and I guess I will make a lot more Hello World programs using different programming languages. So for my “first” post for this blog, I decided to make my own “Hello World” post.

I welcome myself in this beautiful blogosphere. I want to welcome myself in this new world of knowledge and ideas. I also welcome you who are reading this and all my future readers. Welcome to my World of Thoughts and Ideas!

TO GOD BE THE GLORY!

One thought on “Hello World!

Leave a Reply

